snd-logo

You are creative and you would love to share your knowledge and skills with others by offering trainings and workshops? Or maybe currently you are searching for an interesting training nearby? Then you are at the right place here! Skillndeal is a booking site for your trainings and workshops and will soon be online. Be part of it!


JOIN NOW!

READ MORE

scroll down arrow


With Skillndeal everyone finds something suitable

That’s how it works...

Your benefits at a glance

 

Teilnehmer

Happy
participants

With us you will learn from creative people who set their priority on quality and artistic capabilities. You have the possibility to inform yourself about the workshops and trainers due to the reviews given by our community.

Anbieter

Motivated
trainers

Whether it’s cooking, backing, knitting, sewing, pottery or handcraft, with us you can offer your training quickly and find participants easily. You can setup your own course shop in no time and present your training offers to thousands of prospective participants.

Sicherheit

Fast
handling

With us you can easily manage and overlook your training dates and bookings. Furthermore we guarantee you a fast and reliable transaction processing.

Locations

Suitable
training
locations

If you are searching for the right location for your training or workshop, we are happy to assist you. Our location pool offers a selection of suitable and flexibly bookable spaces for your individual training offer.

This is what our customers say

 

Finally a platform exists, on which I can learn great things from others and also offers trainings and workshops myself. Skillndeal links the virtual world with the real world.
Stefano

Stefano Mastrogiovanni
Training participant from Düsseldorf

Great idea! It was always very time consuming to find and book a suitable training. No possibilities for comparison, no customer reviews… you had to book the training on your own risk. Skillndeal makes it all transparent and simple!
Alexandra

Alexandra Fischer
Training participant from Düsseldorf

Join now!

Leave your e-mail address and be the first to be informed when we go online.

snd-logo

Du bist ein kreativer Mensch und möchtest Dein Wissen und Deine Fähigkeiten in Form von Kursen oder Workshops mit anderen teilen? Oder suchst Du gerade nach einem tollen Kurs in Deiner Nähe? Dann bist Du hier genau richtig! Skillndeal ist das Buchungsportal für Deine Kurse und Workshops und geht in Kürze online. Sei jetzt schon dabei!


SEI DABEI!

ERFAHRE MEHR

scroll down arrow


Auf Skillndeal findet jeder das Richtige

Und so funktioniert's...

Deine Vorteile auf einen Blick

 

Teilnehmer

Glückliche
Kursteilnehmer

Du lernst bei uns von kreativen Menschen, die Qualiät und Kunstfertigkeit ganz nach vorne stellen. Durch Bewertungen unserer Community hast Du die Möglichkeit, Dich vorab über Workshops und Anbieter zu informieren.

Anbieter

Motivierte
Kursanbieter

Ob Kochen, Backen, Stricken, Nähen, Töpfern oder Werkeln: bei uns kannst Du schnell und einfach Deinen Kurs anbieten und leicht Kursteilnehmer finden. Im Handumdrehen richtest Du Deinen eigenen Kursshop ein und präsentierst Dein Kursangebot tausenden Interessenten.

Sicherheit

Schnelle
Abwicklung

Du verwaltest bei uns ganz einfach Deine Kurstermine und Buchungen, so behältst Du immer den Überblick. Darüber hinaus garantieren wir Dir einen schnellen und zuverlässigen Buchungsablauf.

Locations

Passende
Kurslocations

Solltest Du auf der Suche nach einer schönen Location für Deinen Kurs oder Workshop sein, helfen wir Dir gerne dabei. Unser Location-Pool bietet eine Auswahl an passenden, flexibel buchbaren Räumlichkeiten für Dein individuelles Kursangebot.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

 

Endlich gibt es eine Plattform, auf der ich von anderen Menschen tolle Dinge lernen und auch selbst Kurse und Workshops anbieten kann! Skillndeal verbindet die virtuelle Welt wieder ein Stück mehr mit der realen Welt.
Stefano

Stefano Mastrogiovanni
Kursteilnehmer aus Düsseldorf

Klasse Idee! Es war immer so aufwendig, einen passenden Kurs zu finden und zu buchen. Keine Vergleichsmöglichkeiten, keine Kundenbewertungen... Man hat den Kurs auf gut Glück gebucht. Skillndeal macht alles transparent und einfach!
Alexandra

Alexandra Fischer
Kursteilnehmerin aus Düsseldorf

Sei dabei!

Hinterlasse Deine E-Mail-Adresse und erfahre als Erster, wenn wir online gehen.